SMOOPARKAY: A Jamaican in NY.....Drama Free Zone!!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Bronx- for now, New York
40 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
SMOOPARKAY is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Banking -Finance

Just chilling in NYC 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A Jamaican living in NY. I'm into "ladies"..preferably without any serious hangups; with a Fun/ outgoing /and easy flowing personality.
Sports played: Soccer / Volleyball
Sports I watch : Soccer/ NFL/ Basketball / any sports that's all action (sorry baseball is only fun if you're at the game or its the Playoffs) .
Music: I love pretty much everything with a base so I can sweat to (not a big fan of Country). I love alternative rock (Pearl Jam is my Kareoke group- don't judge)...and of course Reggae/Dancehall.

Looking for someone where the chemistry is just right..and we can compliment each other's personality..without compromising
our own views.
I've done some substantial traveling (Sweden /London/Norway/Lived and worked out of Z├╝rich) so I like women who're knowledge of cultures outside of the US. It just shows that she's not ignorant of other people and their cultures.
Last but not least..I believe in treat people the way you wish to be treated.