Notchikin: Let's try this again...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San angelo, Texas
53 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Leo
Notchikin is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Independent Caregiver

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I luv walks n the parks.....I njoy a drive n the country jus as much as watching the sun set. I consider myself to be very family oriented. Family outings are planned often. Both my parents still live & for that I'm grateful. I believe in God....and with him on my side, who could ever b against me...I am one of the most non judge mental persons you will ever meet. I have taught my children to seek from the inside not the outside of someone. I try my best to luv unconditionally I luv doing anything....I'm easy to please....I luv all types of music...from christain music to country....I can two step to George Straight and line dance to the Cupid shuffle. I'm not afraid to show off to Drop it like its hot....I'm an all around fun and nice person to b around.... Don't get me wrong, I won't b pushed around or taken for granted. U b nice to me and I'll b even nicer....honesty is the best remedy 2keep any relationship uphold. I've been a single parent for a long time even when I was married I felt like a single parent.
I try & make it a rule to never look back always ahead but occasionally the past will remind us where we came from besides its only made me stronger. I desire a lifelong partner. My kids are grown. This is the first time I'm 30+ yrs I've lived alone. Well I have my Cat & Dog. But it's different, very different. I want someone to hold my hand every now & then. I want to cook dinner from time to time with you & my side. I'd like to sleep n on a Sat & jus snuggle. Or jump out of bed & grab a wkend bag & take off. I'm willing to massage ur back w/ out u even asking. I want to b able to share Me w: that someone special.

I'm divorced which means I legally do not have a husband....therefore, I'm locoking to meet someone who is not married...which means they do not have a wife out there somewhere.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dont like to think of myself being shy. On the other hand, since it's been some time that ive dated, I think I would like to go to a quiet restaraunt to visit and start to get to know one another better. Hopefully, we have shown interest in each @ that point we can decide where to go from there.
Then, again, I would luv for you to surprise me with r 1st date.... Hint, the club scene would b a fail....4 the first

Mail Settings
To send a message to Notchikin you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.