HonestnRetiredone4u: RetirednHonestone4u
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Uniontown, Pennsylvania
Details
53 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
HonestnRetiredone4u is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Retired Investigator


dating
February 2017






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About George
Hello Ladies, Retired Investigator, from San Francisco California, Recently moved back to my Hometown of Elizabeth Pa , To spend some time with my Parents , whom were dying following their passing I decided to stay in Pennsylvania in hopes of finding that one and one woman only that I could spoil rotten and enjoy my retirement with ,Finnacially Stable and a HomeOwner, Love the outdoors , Enjoy Hiking and Exploring New Horizons , Enjoy Traveling and Bon Fires , Amusement Parks and Miniature Golf , Also enjoy working out and staying healthy , Tattoo"s , Great Sense of Humor , Very Easy Going , Good Listner , Currently Seeking that One woman only, that i can enjoy my Retirement with ,

Irish / German Professional Gentlemen

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything as long as the feeling is mutual





Get the POF Mobile Apps