bcool10: Here I am! Low cost and low maintenance.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Modesto, California
86 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
bcool10 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Retired Telephone Tech.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Bill
I like to do various things such as camping in the mountains, fishing, Archery and my main hobby is building and flying experimental aircraft. I presently have two projects in the building stage. One is a single seat Bi-plane and the other is a two seat volkswagon powered racing plane.

I like American Style football with the San Francisco Forty Niners being my favorite team. I played football for a few years but not at the professional level and those years are now far behind me.

I like listening to many kinds of music but I intensly dislike "rap", I, in fact, do not consider rap as being music.

I have a small home based busines which gives me something to do besides doing house work and watching TV all the time. The business allows me to travel at times and gives me opportunity to meet new friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would take the lady out for dinner at a place of her choice. I like many ethnic foods such as Mexican, Oriental, Southern coooking. I'm always open to try new types of food. I would also offer the lady a drive through the mountains in my little red car with the top down so she and I could see the world. I also like driving along the coast routes and mountian routes of California and finding some little out of the way restaurant to have dinner or just to look around.

Get the POF Mobile Apps