milkchocolate03: Looking for Miss Right!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Macedon, New York
Details
40 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Other
Ethnicity
Black, Aquarius
Intent
milkchocolate03 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Interpretor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
Im BIG N Tall BUT NOT SLOPPY BIG...i like to workout three or four times a week, my body type is not toned and athletic yet... but im getting there. Im outgoing and have a good sense of humor i am a very outspoken person love to laugh and make other people laugh.I enjoy outdoor activities such as camping,fishing,boating,skiing,festivals,amusement parks,wine tasting,traveling,sight seeing,or going for long walks in the fall,or chilling on the beach,and watching the sunset while having conversation w/ someone that likes the same and looking up at the stars with someone. I also enjoy cooking a candle light dinner with romantic music and a bottle of champagne for someone who peeks my interest. I love watching movies not too much into horror however action, comedies, and romance are my favorites and some drama also thrillers are interesting. Im a musician and i play piano but drums are my passion. I make and record music. Im also a song writer which includes love, life, and learning experiences. Im currently in school to become an interpreter for the hearing impaired individuals,im presently persuing a bachulors degree because i've always wanted to help people, so through this profession i feel like im doing justice. I have a broad range of music intrest such as... all types of music from r&b to hip hop, from jazz to classical, from opera to syphony,country to 80's soft rock,90's dance n pop.I would like to meet someone with the same or simulor intrest n who's willing to explore new n exciting exeriences. Im also looking to find that special woman that likes me for who i am and who i want to become,and wants to settle down and have a child or children and hopefully walk down the isle in our favorite colors when the time is right. By the way ladies my favorite color is purple. I know this sounds a bit direct but i know what i want and honesty is a big factor in pursuing a loving,caring,honest respectable relationship.My idea of a date would be dinner n a movie, perhaps dancing, or bowling, a jazz or comedy club etc. even going to a barb B Que w/a lady that likes to drink a few beers n play cards or horse shoes socialize n have a great time with out any drauma





Get the POF Mobile Apps