erinelli: !
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hayward/sf, California
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
erinelli is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Erin
I live in Hayward but work in SF

If it involves traveling, oceans, Mexican food, coffee, or music...count me in! I'll try anything at least twice :)

Im pretty sweet except when playing Cards Against Humanity. Then I'm a pretty horrible person and end up laughing about things I'm not proud of.

I'm in search of a traveling partner! Whether it's a day trip to catch an awesome concert or a backpacking trip across Asia, having someone that fits my travel personality is important to me. I love discovering the unexpected. I'm also looking for someone who has drive, isn't afraid to go after what they want, and can show/express affection.

A huge change I've recently made is going back to school! I am currently enrolled in online classes to [finally] get my BA in Accounting. This keeps me pretty busy, but Im very willing to make time for someone special, and am looking for someone who will do the same for me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It doesn't have to be fancy or creative but I like when a man suggests a place :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to erinelli you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps