Tracie1998: Living life to the fullest
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
37 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Mixed Race, Aries
Tracie1998 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
in home care provider

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am very out going. Like to go camping, fishing, play pool, dancing on occasion, watch football and rugby, and hang with family and friends. I enjoy most all music. I do listen to a lot of country, old school R&B, and gospel. I am currently going back to school part time to finish my associate science degree and going to get my nursing license. I am very close to my family, especially my brothers. I have a lot of friends both male and female.I am not a flashy person, but can dress up when it is necessary. I do work with the local Republican party as a volunteer and take a great deal of pride in my community.
I love going to country concerts every chance I get, and karaoke now and again even though I am not that great of a singer.
I you are looking to just get some or someone to past the time with til the next one comes along please do not waist your time or mine by leaving a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can meet up for coffee, a drink, dinner, a fishing trip, or just hang out for a while and get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps