Age: 50
Age: 50
Age: 53
Hang Out
Johnnextdoor: Live life to the full and be happy
Smokes Often with Average body type
Elgin, Scotland
50 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Johnnextdoor is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I have just recently joined this site, so im new to this, im currently single at the moment and looking for a someone with a good sense of humour and has a good outlook in life. Im easy going and enjoy going out on long walks, i work very hard and in my spare time i like to spend some time with my cat. Im a big lover of pets especially cats, i have a cat of my own named bobby. My goals and aspirations are to find a nice Lady to settle down with and be happy in my old age haha. My hobbies are chess, horror films, socialiasing with friends and also i like reading some books. I enjoy a bit of the 60's and 70's music also i like rock and roll and all types of rock music. I hope from what you lady's have read you will find it interesting and we will see how it goes from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be to take a lovely Lady out on a date for a nice meal, also go on a romantic nice long walk on the beach then get a bottle of wine and chill out.