Age: 38
Hang Out
diiviniity: i paint my own reality..
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San jose, California
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
diiviniity is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
i've got a job i love

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
*if you don't have faith in God this won't progress in to anything.. I don't judge just know what I want. I apologize, not looking for new friends*

i'm not your typical girl. i grew up in a small town. i love animals, especially dogs. i want to travel the world, just not alone. i love food. trying new things. adventures. having fun. smiling. red wine. sky diving. music in itself is a passion of mine. i love going to concerts. i love to eat healthy. be healthy--mind, body and soul. i love movies. i love dancing, and i don't care what i look like as long as i'm having fun, i'll even dance alone. i dance in my car. i love to laugh. i love to explore. i love zombies. i want to bungee jump. i love the small things. i love my family. my moms my best friend. the family dogs are my babies, i miss them always. i love nature. i love clouds. getting to see the sunrise or sunset can make my day. chivalry is NOT dead. life is short, i like to keep it real and live life to its fullest. i'm down to earth. i'm not superficial. i'm not materialistic. i've got my act together. i'm responsible. i know what i want and what i'm looking for. i am who i am. i'm the girl next door, just not the typical kind i suppose.. :-D

Get the POF Mobile Apps