TeaCupChicago: Live and Love
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San francisco, California
34 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
TeaCupChicago is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A little about me: Family and friends are very important to me. Those close to me would say I am confident but gracious, spontaneous, well-rounded and creative. I am also a little sarcastic and competitive (all in good fun). I like to stay active and eating well is important to me. I am driven in my career but also enjoy working with the community and giving back as a weekly volunteer at a local hospital. Overall, I try and live life to the fullest and have perspective of what is important - not worry about the small things.

I am looking for a great guy and best friend but still someone who has his own personal identity and likes variety - anything from enjoying dressing up for dinner and a performance/event, traveling to visit a new country, or cooking and staying in for the night. I also am looking for someone who will push me – whether in a friendly debate, a new activity or hobby, or even (literally) out of a airplane to try skydiving :) I think it is very important to continually be learning from each other, have fun, and laugh when things aren't perfect. Also, I am looking for someone who is positive, reliable, and ambitious (gets up in the morning with a “give 100%” not “get through the day” mentality).

Mail Settings
To send a message to TeaCupChicago you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke