Pheelinestiel: Hoping for romance
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hialeah, Florida
29 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aries
Pheelinestiel is looking for a relationship.
Some college

ready for renfest!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
Guys, please dont message me if youre married. Cant have something serious with someone whose already taken. Generally terrible at this kind of thing but I figured why not? I'm a flirty fun outgoing girl. Very bouncy and love doing outdoor activities. Kind of a mix between old fashioned country and modern. I love hunting and fishing and kayaking and so on and so forth. Hence, I'm going to school for my bachelors in biology. Therefore I need me a blue collar man that knows how to mix fun and romance. Also love music of all kinds but I guess I qualify as a raver? Its my favorite kind of music. I love to draw and appreciate all forms of art. I'm also I guess what youd call a gamer girl? I love video games, specially computer games. for anything else, I'd rather be asked directly.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Prefer to grab a quick cup of coffee to get acquainted. But feel free to surprise me