seasfree: Happy.... Independent....Uncomplicated
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Livermore, California
55 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
seasfree is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I truly am happy, independent, and uncomplicated. I can have just as much fun tent camping as staying in a luxury hotel. I'm most comfortable in jeans and flip flops, but also love to slip into my heels. For me it's about balance and being present in the moment. This is where peace and happiness are found. I'm not a sales person, so promoting my attributes is not the easiest thing. At the risk of sounding stuck up...... I'm intelligent, warm, caring, sensual, fun loving, romantic, affectionate, hard working, great kisser(or so I've been told), and have a good sense of humor. I treasure my family and friends. I may seem a bit shy or quiet at first, but with the right person I'm quickly at ease. Humor is a must! I live a healthy active lifestyle. Being outside is the best... Hiking, walking, running, or working in my yard. I enjoy the coast, mountains, and the Southwest. Exploring historic towns, movies, museums, live music, wine tasting, long drives, weekend trips are all fun. I have a sense of adventure and have so many activities and travel yet to try, preferably with someone special. I also enjoy relaxing at home, cooking, sharing a nice meal, watching a movie, talking.... The activity isn't as important as the company.

I'm looking for a man who desires a partnership built on trust, honesty, friendship, a lot of affection, and love. Oh..... let's not forget that elusive chemistry we're all looking for. Having things in common are great start, but having separate interests are also very important. Qualities I admire in a man are honesty, compassion, intelligence, trustworthiness, affectionate, and genuine kindness. Living a healthy active lifestyle and having a great sense of humor are a must. I'm not looking to be romanced necessarily. Well..... maybe a little. But for me it's a look, your hand on the small of my back, a light touch as you walk by, and deep passionate kissing that are truly romantic. In fact they got it wrong on my "relationship needs" in regards to touch. It's very important to me. I love to touch and be touched. Perhaps I misread the question as I am not "clingy".

Just a bit more..... I have a great 75 lb mix breed dog, so I need you to be a dog lover. I try to eat healthy. I'm not a big seafood person, but enjoy most all other foods. I like my wine red, my coffee strong, and my chocolate dark. I listen mainly to alternative/indie rock and NPR, but I like most music except rap and country. Lastly, I'm not into games or drama..... so if you are, then please pass me by.

Okay that's a start.... Thanks for reading. Let me know what you think.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a meet and greet I really like going for a walk or an easy hike where we can talk freely and see if there's enough of an interest for a real first date. As far as that first date goes..... anything from a picnic to a nice dinner where we can continue to get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to seasfree you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 56.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke