whiskyblue22: World Class Cuddler ;-)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Venice, Florida
28 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
whiskyblue22 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
To tell a little about myself, I'm 25 years old and I have a full time career that always keeps me busy. I work alot of hours so I never have time to go out and meet new people :-( ... I have my own place and live by myself. I own two vehicles and I own property out in the country (hoping to have a Horse farm on it one day). My hobbies and interest are guitar and singing, I love to write my own music. Jogging and going to the gym, I always try to stay in good shape. I love watching netflix, yes I'm addicted lol and I love watching Ice Hockey. I also love country music, lifted mud trucks, and horses. I've already reached my goals in life and found an amazing career I'm proud of, now I just need to find my soulmate! My ideal girl, is somebody smart and funny, who can always be there for me, by myside when I need her, someone I can spoil and take care of, and hopefully one day have a family with. I really am a hopeless romantic and a good hearted country boy from the south. I would love nothing more then to go out of my way for the girl I love every chance I can get :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
sitting on the sandy beach at night, under the stars and the moon glimmering on the ocean water, while I play my acoustic guitar and sing love songs to you! :-)

Get the POF Mobile Apps