k4t1efish: Love At First Site
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
San francisco, California
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
k4t1efish wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
In my spare time, I love cooking, painting/drawing (doing anything creative), baseball games, keeping up with my Netflix queue (I'm a huge movie-lover), playing with my dog, and spending time with my awesome friends and family.

My favorite thing to do is explore San Francisco. Trying new restaurants, visiting old/historic favorites, talking to tourists, talking to locals, hiking, or simply walking around appreciating this beautiful city.

I'm a really easygoing person, I get a long with everyone but at the same time, I'm also very outgoing and energetic. I always try to have a positive outlook on life. I love to laugh! And I pride myself in being a very loyal friend.

Mail Settings
To send a message to k4t1efish you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 36.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps