LongBall24: Tip it on back
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Myrtle beach, South Carolina
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
LongBall24 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Blue Collar
TCi Tire Centers

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Caring guy
Hey there my name is Matt and I just moved back to the area as I worked for the Indianapolis Indians Baseball team and now am working steadily for a Michelin owned wholesaler. I graduated from Coastal Carolina University in South Carolina. I love baseball. I played for a while and now work in it. I started golfing down south and now am very good. Im very down to earth and trustworthy. I love to have fun. Party and hang out with friends. I hope to one day be a General Manager in baseball or some sport. Im originally from New York and am a diehard Yankees, Giants, and Knicks fan. I am a great friend and always there if someone needs me. Im lookin for that down to earth country girl who likes having fun and being active. Love life. Live it to the fullest.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun and something we can get to know eachother. Im amazing at thinkin on the fly lol