Age: 37
Hang Out
kiwidave1: International man of mystery!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
37 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
kiwidave1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Financial Manager

Wine tasting in Kelowna - 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there,

As my user name indicates I am a New Zealand guy and having traveled to countless places around the world I have decided to make my home here in Vancouver. Two more years until I can also call myself Canadian!

I am easy going and pretty much up for trying anything once. I enjoy the outdoors, whether it be walking through the mountains in the summer or snowboarding in the winter. I am keen to try new things and list bungy jumping, skydiving and scuba diving among my achievements.

I also enjoy the comforts of the city and make a point of sampling the wealth of amazing food Vancouver is blessed with - whether it be slurping down a good bowl of Pho, dining at a nice West Coast style restaurant or devouring a plate of wings with friends at a local bar.

I relax by watching sport, movies or tv programs (Breaking Bad and Dexter being my favourite current shows), however if provided a choice I usually prefer checking out some live music or a show. I have a huge passion for music and performance theater and don't mind the odd trip to a karaoke bar.

I currently work as at a Childrens Hospital. It provides great life perspective working to help and support sick kids and their families. I am very close to my own large family (though not in proximity) and am keen to one day have a family of my own.

I would say that my most appealing traits are my sense of humor, my honesty and my friendliness.

I am new to this online dating and so it is difficult to know what is best to write on these profiles. If anything appeals above then the best idea is to contact me and we can arrange to meet in the real world where these things are far more natural!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Pretty much up for anything depending on the comfort level of the girl. Of course 95% of the time that means having a coffee first up. I enjoy being active so incorporating that into a date is always good!