ccj71: want to find a friend and go from there
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Yakima, Washington
46 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
ccj71 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Chad
I am a proud father of two great girls who live with me and keep me very busy, and also make me enjoy some adult time. I am looking for someone who likes to have fun, I do not like people who lie or use other people. I like to travel when possible, I like to watch movies, and listen to most any kind of
music. My favorite vacation spot is on the Oregon coast, or a weekend trip to
the mountains, or on the lake. My favorite time of the year is summer and really am not a winter person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I believe a first date should be a mutual thing, doing what would make both of us happy. I am usually a little shy at first, but warm up quickly. Dinner and a movie is so typical, but that is why it works I guess.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ccj71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps