Callierue: """""""""
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Yardley, Pennsylvania
52 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Callierue is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum
Office manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
... If you were to ask my family and friends, they would say I am very close to my family, honest, nice, funny, easy going, kind natured, trustworthy, fun to be with, outgoing, dependable and very loyal. I am modern, yet have traditional values. I have been told that I look younger than my age. I have two kids 23 and 20. I love to travel, and wish I could do it more often. I enjoy fine dining, and sushi, but also a good steak or occasional pizza, great wine, or a martini. Im told I am a pretty good cook, when I do cook, which isn't often enough. I am a very social person, and like meeting new people. Love the beach and go often to LBI. Love football season. My family and friends are very important people in my life. I would like to meet someone who is honest, a good communicator, has a great sense of humor, loyal, and fun!

PLEASE say more than..Hi, how are you? ? No pic, no reply, it's only fair

I do not use the "meet me" feature at all

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Callierue you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps