AoA_stall: Looking for someone special
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jackson, Michigan
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
AoA_stall is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a graduate of the U of M. I got my degree in aerospace engineering. I am a huge fan of disc golf. Every chance I get, I'm sneaking off to play a round. I play the guitar. Love riding my motorcycle. When the weather is nice, I ride every chance I get.
I am a proud father of 2 girls. They are a ton of fun, and are way too cute. I do enjoy a movie now and then, but I'd much rather be outside enjoying a beautiful day. I'm a big fan of being able to do-it-myself. Whether it's working on my bike, car, or something around the house. There always seems to be something that needs fixing.

There's plenty more to me, so send me a message if you are interested. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm always up for doing something outdoors. There's always disc golf when the weather is nice

Mail Settings
To send a message to AoA_stall you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs