thomas1299: Looking for my ride or die chick!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mississauga, Ontario
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Asian, Sagittarius
thomas1299 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie
CAD designer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Thomas
Hello ladies, if you're reading this section then I'm guessing that my pics have peaked your interest a little and now you want to see if I have come up with something witty to describe myself or I did the typical copy and paste of a generic profile! lol so let's do this...

First off, I promise you that my intentions on this site are pure and true! I'm looking for something real and hopefully it will lead to a serious relationship. I'm pretty much established career wise, I have my own place, car and motorcycle but in the relationship department I have been coming up Milhouse (old Simpsons saying). I'm funny, honest, passionate and emotionally stable. I'm easy going, laid back and very easy to talk too I can be shy at first but it doesn't take me long to be the center to attention when I want to be. I'm confident but not arrogant, funny, I'm adventurous, a thrill seeker, I love to try anything at least once. My presence seems hardcore but I'm a softy at heart. I like to travel, I enjoy anything outdoors, martial arts, rollerblading, designing tattoo's and getting them. So hopefully you like a guy who has a few. *side note, I'm a beast on the dance floor, I love to dance when the opportunity arise and I can handle my own! haha

I'm looking for a woman with similar traits, qualities. I'm looking for a new best friend, an equal, a partner in crime, someone who will always have my back no matter what! someone who will put up with my BS but also know when to put me in my place when needed! lol You must love the outdoors (bonus if it involves camping!!!) and at least participate in one sporting activity!

So don't be shy and send me a msg!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, paintballing, cruise on my bike

Get the POF Mobile Apps