TalllRedd: Ms. Personality
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Las vegas, Nevada
88 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
TalllRedd is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

At Nashville, TN having fun~

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have a great personality! I like to oil paint, go bowling, watch movies, dinner (in and out), dance with a wonderful partner! I would like to travel some more within our country and learn and see about our National Parks. I love to meet people and find out about who they are~ My music favorites are: country and easy listening.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My dream date would be finding someone that is compatible with me and that we laugh and enjoy each other. He would be honest from the beginning and share with me who is he. I would be able to see that he is a complete gentleman, and shows caring and compassion not only towards me, but to others no matter what! To meet in a simple dining place that we could talk and converse and get to know each other. Share a meal and go someplace else for dessert! Waiting for you~ (smile)

Mail Settings
To send a message to TalllRedd you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.