GR2782: Where's my ladyfish at?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Weehawken, New Jersey
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
GR2782 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey, I'm Greg and I'm a teacher in Jersey. I'm a high-energy guy who loves music and outdoor activities and cracking jokes. I'm really into exercise and eating healthy as well as board games and trivia. I'm also really into foreign languages and travel--I have the best part of the year off so I need a travel buddy :)

As for the female fish I'm looking for, she should be sexy and comfortable in her own skin, and she must have a great smile that she uses rather frequently. She also needs to have a great heart and hopefully some dance moves. Aside from that, I could talk about all the particulars here, but I'd much rather do it in person, so if what you've read so far sounds appealing to you, don't hesitate to hit me up, and maybe we'll find that we have more to talk about.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
3 dollar Swedish meatballs at Ikea

Mail Settings
To send a message to GR2782 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.