Petitefifi: Adventure
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Carlsbad, California
63 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Petitefifi is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Another Perfect Day

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am quite athletic often going to the gym and walking alot,with or without my dog. Would love to be sailing or boating, snow skiing or traveling anywhere in the world. I like to hang out with my friends and go hiking. My family mean a great deal to me and one day I'd love to be a Grandmother and have lots of family time together.
I like fast cars and going to the races.
My taste in music varies from oldies to the kind of music my daughter would listen to. I like going to live concerts and musicals, also the movies.

I have a good sense of humor and would love to find someone to laugh and have fun together.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe meeting for a coffee or happy hour.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Petitefifi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:56 and 64.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke