ny-girl-12: trying something new
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Alcoa, Tennessee
55 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
ny-girl-12 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
loss prevention

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am looking for, someone that I can possibly go to dinner or movie with, or maybe just have a cup of coffee and talk to. I like going dancing, grilling out, taking walks, taking a ride in the mountains, or floating on the lake. I work a lot of crazy hours so everything I do is pretty much planned tho I'm not against being spontaneous. I'm not on here to find someone to take care of me I take care of myself. I also don't want someone I have to take care of. I try not to be superficial I believe true beauty comes from inside, but i do believe there has to be some physical attraction. If you think you are going to get lucky the first time we meet, move on I have more respect for myself than that. Please be yourself and be honest when we talk, the truth always come out and I had my fill of bsers.
I don't need a rocket scientist but someone who can hold a conversation would be nice. I am not a health nut but I do try to eat right and exercise, I am not against a burger and fries every once in awhile. I do like to go out and listen to local bands and have a couple drinks too. Best of luck to all hope you find what you are looking for.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I believe a first date should be about getting to know each other through conversation then at the end of the date if it goes right you go home with the want of a second date.