summerhope350: Tring this again
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Vilonia, Arkansas
43 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
summerhope350 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Me
I enjoy watching movies,being outdoors,spending time with my child,watching sports but not nascar lol and reading.

I want to meet someone who is honest and looking for a longterm relationship. Tired of being a stepping stone.

I am very kind and hardworking so I am not looking for someone to support me. My child has a dad so I am not looking for a father lol. I am looking for someone to have fun with relax and just enjoy life. i am very laid back and easy going. with that being said I am picky lol If you do not have all your teeth or at least a good set of false ones please keep fishing. If you do not live on your own or have a job please keep fishing. If you are just looking for sex please keep fish cause I can get sex anywhere thats not why I am on here lol And if I have to explain everything to because of my sarcastic sense of humor please keep fishing. if you dont like big women not huge lol but big then please keep fishing. So lets just be real and not waste each other time.

I enjoy all types of music and movies.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just depends on the person and situation

Mail Settings
To send a message to summerhope350 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps