LadyG26: FL girl looking for a real man in 2012
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa rosa beach, Florida
31 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
LadyG26 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am 26 years old. I love to do anything that involves being outdoors. I love to swim,kayak,yolo board, etc. etc. I have a little bit of college under my belt, but plan to return in the spring to go into the dental field. I am a great person to get along with. Most people love my company. I am very forward and honest about what I want and expect out of life. People appreciate that. I love all types of music, especially anything I can dance to. Music makes me feel alive. Anything else.....just ask me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a first date is very simple. It does not have to be flashy or cost money for that matter. A nice date thought of from the heart or imagination would be great. A picnic on the beach. Dinner and a movie. A walk on the beach. A trip to an aquarium. A boat ride. Something that will allow me to get to know the person in a quiet and romantic setting.

Get the POF Mobile Apps