Socalgirly13: Brains, beauty and so much more!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San diego, California
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Virgo
Socalgirly13 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
social services

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am a very adventurous, fit, single black female interested in developing a relationship with a wonderful single man. One of my passions is traveling, and I've explored 25+ countries over 5 continents over the years. I love to learn about different cultures, and of course try all different kinds of foods lol. I've been told that I'm sweet, down to earth, classy, easygoing, spontaneous, optimistic, fun, loyal, and honest.

I'm very happy with my life, and I'd love to meet someone special to share it with. I have a very fulfilling job where I get to help people every day.

In my free time, I love to dine out, go dancing, see movies, plays, live music, comedy shows, anything on/in the water, wine tasting, horseback riding, I'm up for most anything!

I am looking for a man who is intelligent, fun, loyal, honest, successful, outgoing, and who likes to dine out and do fun things around San Diego I'd like to meet someone who is also seeking a serious relationship. Ideally, someone in their 30s or 40s. I'd like to meet someone who is open to marriag in the future with the right woman. I've dated mostly white men, but I'm open to all races :-)

Let's start an adventure together :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Socalgirly13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married