ronda1jetsetter: Let's cook, dance and drink some wine!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New castle, Delaware
50 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
ronda1jetsetter is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Real Estate Investor/Environmental

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well hello out there, I am a very active chickie with many interests and hobbies. So here goes: I love to cook and consider myself a very good one at that!! I love water in any form, a , lake,ocean, pond or stream. I am a funny little prankster and enjoy having only great positive people in my life. I love to travel and would love the retire in Key West. I like all types of music, and I'm pretty down with going out and having fun. I am deathly allergic to drama and would appreciate no drama queens responding. I am not looking for men, threesome's, couples, whatever way you want to put it. Do not contact me if you are homeless, jobless or penniless because i am not going to be your "Sugar Momma'!!! oh, and NO U-HAULS HERE..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first dates should be mutual, so let's see how it goes from there!!