Never drive faster than your guardian angel flies
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Livermore, California
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Capricorn
Intent wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Office Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
How's it going. First, let me start by thanking you for taking the time to view my page. This is my first time trying a dating website but I have heard so many positive affirmations from close friends about POF that I thought I would try it out. Now that I have gotten that part out of the way let me tell you a little about myself. I was born and raised in the bay area but was living in San Diego for the past 4 years. I just recently moved back to Livermore this past year and am so happy to be back. I consider myself to be a very outgoing person and I have a very bubbly personality. I love to laugh and smile. I feel that life is to short to waste time so that is why I try to enjoy each day to its fullest. I love the Lord with all my heart and thank him everyday for all the blessings I have in my life today.I have been working these past years in the Mortgage Industry but am currently working as an office assistant for a Landscape/Construction Co .One of my biggest passions in life is Music. Singing has been a major part of my life and if I am not working, I am writing and singing music. My whole family is very involved in music and is a major part of all our lives. I am currently learning how to play guitar but for now I just have swollen I also love to Dance and in my spare time, I enjoy working out and cooking. I enjoy going out and seeing new things but I also really enjoy just relaxing and staying in. My favorite thing to do at home is walking around in my fluffy animal slippers and listening to music or watching a good scary movie. I am a very honest and loving person and of course i am unique but that is just something that you will have to just find out on your own experience. I am looking for a person who is confident and secure in who they are and able to communicate their needs and feelings. I believe the worst thing to have in a relationship is not being able to express how you truly feel, that is very important and key to any relationship .Don't you agree? Anyways, that's about it. Looking forward to hearing from ya soon. Have a FABULOUS day!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee and good conversation located in an area for a nice stroll through downtown or park.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.