Age: 65
Long Term
9999maniacs: What are you doing today ?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Burlington, Ontario
55 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
9999maniacs is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Comic Nerd

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Frank
I am here seeking to develop a friendship, that I am hopeful will develop into something long-term in the future I enjoy going out with friends, but not into the bar scene. I prefer going out for a nice dinner, with great friend and good wine.

I'm turned on just by being with the right girl, by our shared laughter, a mischievous gleam in the eyes, a charming smile, a romantic gesture, a sincere compliment, & most of all by feeling a mutual deep affection in addition to physical desire.

I like to stay active, in the winter I enjoy skiing with my kids and in the summer I enjoy bike riding, kayaking, and going for day hikes. I guess you could consider me a a person who loves the outdoors year round.

Let's start with friendly hello and work from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 9999maniacs you MUST meet the following criteria: