WhosYurMomma: Seeking normal workin man with moves like Jagger.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hacienda heights, California
44 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Pisces
WhosYurMomma is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic

Team mom taking photos of herself. Yikes!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Patricia
I am seeking your normal working man that puts family first. Im not interested in a muscle man or a pretty boy. Id like to meet a loving guy I can laugh with and share special moments with.

Although I may come off as shy at first the right man will find Im playful and fun and not scared to poke fun at myself with my horrid embarrassing moment tales. Some have cried from Laughing so hard at some of my dreadful stories.

Im fun loving, family oriented and affectionate seeking the same. My family is the world to me. They are lots of fun and unconditional (and beautiful) but I would love to have a special man to share my life and laughter and difficult times with. Someone whos loving and affectionate with substance that embraces life and rolls with the punches. Someone who can laugh when the going gets tough but takes action. Because thats who I am.

I am a professional. How much you make is not important but please be employed.

I love to cook and it is especially gratifying when people enjoy my food and or later ask for me to make a particular dish again. (Eg. co-workers)

Have sky dived. I will never do that again!! Dumb to scare yourself silly like that. :-). Certified scuba diver. Drive a jet ski or a quad.

I have a 15 year old daughter. Shes a great kid and motherhood has been my most awesome and proudest acheivement.

Night clubs arent my thing. Prefer to spend quality time with my special someone or family & friends. No friends or party buddy's please!

Oh and if anyone asks. We met at Target!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee and if we hit it off. Im game.

Mail Settings
To send a message to WhosYurMomma you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 50.