Non-Smoker with Average body type
Houston, Texas
54 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Texasmanforu is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Have one

Poker night, Yes Im winning!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
This isn't my first time being on POF and I am hoping the third time will do the trick. There are a couple things I have learned from my previous experiences on POF that leads me to state a few items. First I am a great man and a wonderful person with a true faith in God. I am not looking for someone to change me as a man or the person that I am, or my faith in God. While I do have faith in God, I do not believe in pushing my beliefs on someone else. Second, I am on this site to meet someone, not for a hookup, texting, or just to date it seems to be some of the major complaints from women about a lot of men on this site. Third, I have children and I am their father, with that comes the expected responsibilities of being a father and I will fulfill those responsibilities as needed. If you have children yourself I will always strive to be a good roll model and encourage them in their relationship with their father.

I have been described as funny and smart by my friends, but they are my friends. I have a new found love for life and I am able to take pleasure in and enjoy the things that I use to take for granted, this is due in large part to my current and future work schedule. I will no longer work a grueling schedule that keeps me on the road for weeks on end.

As I indicated in my interests above I enjoy a variety of activities, which include most anything outdoors. Love tubing the Guadeloupe with my kids and going to Six Flags with them as well.

I can do a night on the town or dinner and movie at home. Cook outs with family and friends on the weekends are always a good time.

If you have read this far than maybe you might have found something that interest you or you may have questions, if so just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Preferably something quite, to get to know each other. I think it's something we should both decide, however I can surprise you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Texasmanforu you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 52.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married