Sarainthesun: Creativity creates conversation
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Carlsbad, California
25 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
Sarainthesun isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Other  

About Me
im sara, i just moved out here from st pete fl. i took a 2month road trip out here to travel the west and got some good opportunities so i decided to stay. im very layed back and spontaneous. im studding to be a hair dresser right now. i love to do anything new and to sit around and drink coffee. I love oldschool video games and crazy movies. Most of all I love to do new things. I'm a lot different from most people, not to much bothers me and I'm super hard to piss off. Music is my life I play it listen to it search for it and on my travels lived off it. Some call me a dreamer but I always complete my goals even if last minute. I like to challenge my creativetivy and create something new everyday. I know what I want from life and how to get there. I like to think about abstract things. The only person I look to impress everyday is myself. I hate being sick and always over push myself. I try and make everyone smile, even people in cars next to mine (I'll make funny faces at them) I'm pretty shy at first but after we know each other I'm very goofy and like to dance around or sing random things. I can't stand clingy desperate or needy so if you are then don't bother please, freaks me out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets just have fun :)