JTStoner: Stay active, live life & have fun.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Edinburg, Pennsylvania
39 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
JTStoner is looking for a relationship.
High school

Thats me dressed up.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to go out & have fun. Try different things. Like to ride quads & haven't met a girl that I took out that didn't once we went. I have a daughter that means the world to me. I like to stay active. I like nice cars & keep them clean. I'm the type of person that takes care of the things I have. As far as music goes I'm open to pretty much anything if it sounds good. I like to go out but I can stay at home with the right person to. I'm easy going & very down to earth. I like going to sporting events & concerts when possible. I just like to do alot of different things. I like to joke around laugh with my friends & family. Anything else you want to know don't be afraid to ask. Just because it says I'm retired doesn't mean I'm a bum or don't have $. Just the way life worked out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner or meet for a drink somewhere. That way we can talk & see how it goes. I like to go for walks to weather permitting. I'm easy to get along with.