Tisha1982: Looking for someone that's REAL!!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Van nuys ca, California
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Black, Gemini
Tisha1982 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

the sun killed my pic. anyways happy Friday y'all! 3/28

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello POF....I'm Tisha & here's some things about me! I'm a very out going and loving person! I'm in school studying healthcare administration with a minor in child development! I also work a full time job. I'm a signal mother to a handsome 8 yrs old son. He keeps me busy!

I love hiking ( Runyon canyon ) & I workout almost every night. Lost 30 pounds so far and I'm very proud of that. I love sports football & basketball ( Go Lakers)!

I enjoy going to lounges ( no clubs) and spending time with my girls.

I'm a very down to earth person, easy to talk to and just want someone that can be honest. I love R&B music and some rap. I'm looking for friends and hopefully it would grow into something more. I don't want to Describe my "perfect" man because you will try and act to play that roll! Just be you!

If you want to know more just hit me up. Have a good one!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise Me!