Capt105: my band is playing Freemans in Campbellsburg 5-17-14
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Eminence, Kentucky
39 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Capt105 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
state government

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Scott
I would like to find true love and eventually marry my best friend and soul mate. I'm not in any rush to get married but want to take time to truly build a friendship that will turn into that love everlasting.

I'm not looking for a friend's with benefits or a one night stand. I do not have a set type of woman I'm looking for, but someone who will complete me as I hope to do for her.

I tend to act a little shy at first but open up quickly when meeting someone. Through my shyness I'm still an open book. If you would like to know anything about me, feel free to ask.

Im usually found at the gym every morning after work pushing and striving to obtain my fitness goals. I workout up to six days a week and enjoy helping others reach their goals while working towards mine. I'm pushing myself through martial arts and fitness training to be able to train for MMA fighting. I'm not necessarily looking to fight, just to know I can do it.

Music is a big part of who I am. I started playing drums over 27 years ago and I truly enjoy being able to share that passion for music with others. I playing everything from classic country to modern rock with my bands.

I currently work in a Law Enforcement fields for the Department of Justice. I enjoy working in a security and enjoy that I can help others. It is a wonderful feeling being someone that others can count on. While working in Law Enforcement I have held the position as the Co-Commander for a Emergency Response Team and Ast. Commander for the Honor/Color Guard.

Get the POF Mobile Apps