Paulsb23: Tattoos, adaptability, intelligence and confidence
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Lakeland, Florida
29 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
Paulsb23 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Free Thinker

taken oct 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Paul
To be real, I hate talking on phones much rather have it be face to face. It takes me a while to get warmed up to people because long story short people who like to play games, overly dramatic, toxic personalities, untrustworthy, scum bags, diggers, and anyone I can tell has alterior motives I filter out. However good people I do my best to make sure they stay happy I believe in taking care of the people who are important to me. I don't talk much but I enjoy listening. As for hobbies fishing anything outdoors, huge movie buff, music guy all across the board from rap to heavy metal. If you want to know more feel free to message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun and enjoyable, ie something around water or outdoors, fishing, kayaking, swimming, walk a trail, or sit somewhere and talk in the shade.