roxie200054: Look For My Friend And Soulmate
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Randall, Minnesota
43 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Scorpio
roxie200054 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

Me and my pom/chi Macey

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi I am looking for a serious relationship with a great, fun loving guy with a sense of humor. I love to laugh and have a good time. I believe that it is important to learn to laugh at your mistakes and learn to role with the punches. I like to read though with all the good books out there it is hard to choose a favorite. I love to travel and experience new things and some day would like to back pack around Europe. I am also a big animal rights activist and would like to someday start a no kill shelter , and take in dogs who are on death row. I love to ride bike and spend time at the beach in the summer , and curl up with a good book in front of the fire on cold winter nights. If you want to know anything else about me just ask. I wont bite.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am not picky for a first date as long as the company's good. I am a simple girl and would be happy with a picnic in the park. Depending on the season though who knows with this crazy Minnesota weather we have had this past year.

Mail Settings
To send a message to roxie200054 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke