thisjustin1122: Looking for an experimental food taster
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Peterborough, Ontario
36 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
thisjustin1122 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French

About Justin
Here comes the fun part, trying to sum up my life and what I am looking for in this little box.... So here goes nothing.
I am a self taught chef who loves his job. Food ... Wine and everything in between.. What more could you ask for... Maybe me making you dinner some night, I take special requests. I consider myself to be straight forward and get a lot of enjoyment out of the simple things in life. I am not into the bar scene anymore, however I do enjoying getting out and enjoying a live band and concert. I like rock n roll, the old stuff mostly, grew up on 70s and 80s punk and heavy metal!
Those who know me would describe me as a guy with a big heart, sense of humor an old soul and can enjoy the little surprises life has to offer.

Now for u: considerate with family values, fun loving, zest for life and most importantly an appetite.
Cheers Justin

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
id like to go out for coffee and just chat, get to know you! second date id like to stay in , watch a movie have some wine and cheese, some bread w nice olive oil and aged balsamic vinegar! third i would like to make you dinner!

Mail Settings
To send a message to thisjustin1122 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps