jessy711: If you like what you see, inquire within
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pinole, California
48 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Cancer
jessy711 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Pharmacy Technician

Cancun 06/2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
A tad bit about myself, I am a dedicated individual and very loyal to those that I am close to. I love to laugh and I seek a mate with a great sense of humor.
During the summer I love going to outdoor events, wine tasting, concerts, street festivals, movies, traveling,etc. I enjoy eating different cuisines as well as cooking. I love to dance, particularly to Latin music. You will never be in my car or in my home and not hear music. I enjoy a variety of genres.
During the winter I enjoy the warm indoors. I don't like drama and I live my life drama-free. I hope you enjoy these things as well. :)

Oh yes....MUST love dogs.

And please don't ask for my contact info unless you're actually going to contact me. No time for games.
39 - 49
No thugs. No cholos.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I must say that for a first date, if it's the first time we're meeting in person,
I'd like to meet for coffee or lunch to get to know one another. Then if there's chemistry on both parts, the sky's the limit! We can make a whole day out of the date or if no chemistry, we end it early. I think a first date we play it by ear ; )

Gifts Received