chrystle06: ...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
55 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Cancer
chrystle06 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, I am a fun, easy going, self-supporting single parent. I am a social person who enjoys a sense of humour and a quick wit. I enjoy doing a variety of activities: dancing, traveling, fine dining and enjoying nature just to name a few. I'm always open to new adventures and am looking to meet a light-hearted person for good company and laughter. I was married for over 20 years, now divorced for six years. Kids are a priority; however, mommy time is always great. I have three children at home and three are grown and on their own. Feel free to send me a message if you aren't a stick in the mud =)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for dinner, then if all goes well, drinks and dancing!

Mail Settings
To send a message to chrystle06 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps