Texasnanette: Live, laugh & love
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Hill country village, Texas
45 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Lutheran
Hispanic, Capricorn
Texasnanette is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a single Mom who enjoys life. I like to have plans made out, but am very spontaneous. I enjoy the simple things like staying at home,going camping, going to a Broadway musical or trying new things. I love to go and listen to live music with friends and love to dance. Love the Spurs, Cowboys, Red Sox and Bruins. I have a big heart and love to help people out and I am goofy with a wicked sense of humor. My daughter is a cancer survivor and I like to help the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society. I have been through a lot more than most my age, but would not change it. All the bumps in my road of life have made me strong.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Always open for anything except jumping out of a plane. I said I was spontaneous, but not crazy. I am joking~ I think someone who jumps out of a plane has guts and I admire that. I am up for meeting for a cup of tea/ coffee, a meal or a drink to listen to some music. A first date should be a relaxed setting, after all it a first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Texasnanette you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 50.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps