wagonmaster164: Looking for an outdoor girl
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Martinsville, Indiana
79 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
wagonmaster164 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Dave
I am an active country boy, looking for a special lady to share the rest of my life with. I enjoy riding by Goldwing trike, fishing, camping in my fifth wheel, and traveling the country. I enjoy watching NASCAR and Sat nite dirt track races and need a companion to go with me. , and please be able to walk beside me and be able to enjoy the outdoors with me.
Would enjoy having someone who still likes to cook and enjoys being a woman. I don't think I want to get remarried but miss having someone special in my life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet for coffee or lunch . See if we could get along. Look each other in the eye and see if there is a mutal interest so we will know if there might be a future. Do a lot of talking and see what we have in common

Mail Settings
To send a message to wagonmaster164 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 80.
Lives in United States