Cooleljay: Ready for Adult Fun
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fayetteville, North Carolina
39 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Black, Pisces
Cooleljay isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
Biomedical Equipment Technichian

Really dont like taking pictures LOL

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well I find it hard to talk about myself but here it goes. I'm fun hard working guy with and a son whom I have custody and a daughter I love dearly. I love to listen to all kinds of music long as it makes me feel something.I love to travel spending time with my kids, nieces,nephews,family, and friends in general, I enjoy movies dinner visiting the beach or just quiet dvd nights at home, chilling listening to the sound of rain hitting the window panes,bowling, football, basketball and too many other things too name but hey I will try just about anything once. I am also a true southern gentlemen. I still believe in pulling a woman's chair at the table or opening the door for her my mom raised me right,lol.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The perfect first date a good dinner so we can talk and get to know each other, then afterwards either a live show find somewhere to listen to live music or dancing(well atleast I'd atempt to dance lol) Bolwing is a good alternative too maybe a walk in the park but im open to suggestions its not a dictatorship lol.

Get the POF Mobile Apps