cal598: Looking for a date very depressed and lonely
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Tacoma,, Washington
31 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Black, Virgo
cal598 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Calvert
I made some updates

My name is Calvert. I am a fun loving man, who is looking to entertain someone who does not play games and who can be the special one. I like to watch movies, read comic books, work out, and be on the internet. My interests are going to a mall, or have a drink (I only drink Mike's Hard Lemonade) and have a good time. I don't care who I date (black, white, hispanic etc). My favorite music is rap, r&b, and pop, I like to draw pictures of anime and cartoons. I got a dog name Eddie. He's a Yorkie

I'm looking for someone who's independent, responsible, NOT a user, WON'T manipulate me and WON'T take advantage of me and DON'T ask me for money get your own that's my pet peeves, if I learn you're taking advantage of me, goodbye. No kids either I once dated someone with kids and went wrong. Better have a car

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go to lunch or dinner and a movie and Tacoma Mall I like to go to Applebee's and Red Robin i'll pay

Mail Settings
To send a message to cal598 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 40.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps