guitarnovice49: Real beauty is on the inside.
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Waseca, Minnesota
54 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
guitarnovice49 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

Daughters wedding day

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like to do anything outdoors, camping, fishing, hiking, hunting, skiing, yard work, i also enjoy dining out, some sports, wine tasting, romance. I have so many interests that it would be hard to list them all. I love music and i dont think my car radio has ever been shut music is good music so as long as its good it doesnt matter what kind of music it is, ill listen to it. Im trying to learn the guitar and drums. I have a long ways to go but im determined to learn. I like to go out to coffee shops, love coffee. They are just nice places to hang out and relax for a while before the coffee kicks like good conversations, the topic wouldnt really matter, ill talk about anything, debating is fun too as long as no ones feeling get hurt. I am a good listener and i always seem to have alot to say. If im in a room full of strangers, i have no problem starting converations. Its amazing how much you can learn doing that. In the future i would really like to see myself in a stable relationship that continues to grow and grow. My family is a very close knit bunch and there are a bunch of us. I have 3 lovely daughters who are all grown now and one precious grand daughter. I also have 7 siblings and countless nieces and nephews. If you havent fallen asleep yet, thank any questions? I hope you do and i hope you ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As far as first dates go it depends alot on what two people find fun and interesting to do.. I would prefer to discuss it and decide on something we know we would both like to do. Could be virtually anything, there arent any bad ideas for a first date if we both agree its what we want to do. To me the company i keep is far more important to me than where we go or what we do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to guitarnovice49 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 54.
Lives in United States