brooklyn_blue_eyes: ...
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Brooklyn, New York
33 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
brooklyn_blue_eyes is looking for a relationship.
Some college
medical assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
if you have any questions please feel free to ask... i tend to be brutally honest, and I have no filter and say what ever I feel, so if you cant handle the truth, dont ask. I'm a little skeptical about the whole online dating site but you won't know til you try, right?? I'm a medical assistant and work for the cardiology department of a hospital in Brooklyn, I also want to go back to school.

I thought this was common sense but I'm realizing other wise so I guess I'll say it... if you write to me and I don't respond, 5 more messages from you, demanding I respond, will not help... if I don't respond the first time, I won't respond the 5th time...

I'm Brooklyn born and raised (yes, I have the accent to prove it)... im very out going and love to laugh and make people laugh and I'm told I'm very funny and extremely sarcastic... I absolutely LOVE hockey (Rangers) and baseball (yankees)

side note,I love tattoos, I have 6 and I absolutely love them on (most) guys!! (not a must but definitely a bonus)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to brooklyn_blue_eyes you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps