luckeeduck: I'm real...if that's what you are looking for....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bedford, Texas
52 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
luckeeduck is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Do people actually meet on this site? I'm happy with my life, last child is off to college and I'm ready to get back out there.....all I'm missing is you!!! I've been divorced long enough that I've gotten through all that mess, no ex-drama. Love dancing (country), spur of moment trips to the casino, visiting friends and family, and love watching football! Enjoy traveling when I can. Looking for a guy to get to know and see where it goes. I enjoy helping others and would like to find someone who does the same. I have a quick wit and love to laugh and hope to meet someone with the same outlook on life. Trustworthy, kind, thoughtful and has their act together. Is that you?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Someplace casual for a drink or coffee - see if there is a connection.

Mail Settings
To send a message to luckeeduck you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 64.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75