4Katelyn: "Looking forward to meeting you"
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Lodi, California
61 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
4Katelyn wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree

Italy Venice 2011

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I spend my leisure time, painting, excercising (mostly running my golden retriever), reading,listening to music and traveling. I am currently trying to expand my painting classes (2nd job) and learning Italian. I would love to take another trip there. After I master Italian (ha ha) I am planning on taking French. I do love reading and usually read 2 -3 or more books a month. My interests there are varied. I do watch some TV. I still work full time teaching but am looking forward to retiring( some day) and teaching painting classes locally and hopefully abroad. I would love to relocate and live near the coast but want to be near the excitement of a city. SF is one of my favorites. Quiet, solitude and the sound of the ocean is also a must. I have always wanted to learn to sail but haven't had the time or opportunity as yet. It is on the list. I adore sunny days and long scenic drives. Great red wine,chamagne or a martini, along with good food and music would be a wonderful way to end the day. My taste in music includes jazz, classic rock, classical and yes some Italian and French . Although my sons are grown family is important to me and a happy part of my life. What I would like in a companion/ partner would of course be some similar interests. Besides the interests though I want to meet a man who is kind,honest, has a sense of fun and adventure, intellectual, loves to spend time together but is ok with occasionally doing things apart. Someone who is affectionate and can show and say he cares. And of course somone who takes care of himself and excercises.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to say surprise me but I guess that wouldn't be fair considering you don't know me. Keeping it simple let's meet for coffee/tea and go from there. Later if all goes well a good dinner somewhere with a quiet pleasant atmosphere, a bottle of wine and great conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 4Katelyn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 66.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke