Swoj80: Go Big or Go Home!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chandler, Arizona
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
Swoj80 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Back home for Best friends wedding. 2/2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a fun-loving, laidback gal. I grew up in a small town in Michigan and definitely consider myself a country girl. I enjoy being outdoors and trying new activities. I love all kinds of music, but country my fave.
I'm looking to meet new people and try new things.I enjoy traveling, camping/drinking around bonfires, attending sporting events/(I absolutely love watching football) working out, reading.

I'm trustworthy and independent and most of all fun! I'm bold and assertive and will try anything once. Lil fiesty and sarcastic w a wicked sense of humor..that's me.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Swoj80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke